VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Bldg. 100 N. State St., Suite 200 Abbeville, Louisiana 70510



PH: 337-898-4300 • FAX: 337-898-4310 • www.vermilionparishpolicejury.com

KEVIN SAGRERA PRESIDENT		
DANE HEBERT VICE PRESIDENT	то:	Courthouse, Public Worl Finance Cor
KEITH ROY PARISH ADMINISTRATOR		
CAROLYN BESSARD ASST. PARISH ADMINISTRATOR	Public Roa	Public Road
MEMBERS	FROM:	Keith Roy
DISTRICT 1 DANE HEBERT		Parish Adm
DISTRICT 2 JASON PICARD	DATE:	April 26, 20
DISTRICT 3 BRENT LANDRY	Subject:	Committee I WEDNESD Courthouse
DISTRICT 4 RONALD DARBY		
DISTRICT 5 WAYNE TOUCHET		Abbeville, L
DISTRICT 6 MARK POCHE	The Committee Meetin 2019, will begin at 5:30 Public Works Committe	
DISTRICT 7 PAUL BOURGEOIS		
DISTRICT 8 ERROL J. DOMINGUES		
DISTRICT 9 KEVIN SAGRERA	KR/aah	
DISTRICT 10 RONALD MENARD		
DISTRICT 11 PERVIS GASPARD		
DISTRICT 12 CLORIS J. BOUDREAUX		
DISTRICT 13 SANDRUS STELLY		
DISTRICT 14 LEON BROUSSARD		
A CONTRACTOR A		

Vermilion

Parish

e/Building Committee ks Committee mmittee d Committee inistrator

)19

Meetings OAY, May 01, 2019 Building Louisiana

ngs scheduled for WEDNESDAY, MAY 01, 0 p.m. with Courthouse/Building Committee, ee, Finance Committee, and Public Road.